Docentes

André Schmidtaschmidt@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Benedito Carlos Macielbcmaciel@fmrp.usp.brLattes

José Antônio Marin-Neto (Professor Sênior)marin_neto@yahoo.comLattes

Marcus Vinícius Simõesmsimoes@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Minna Moreira Dias Romanominna@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Cacilda da Silva Souzacssouza@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Marco Andrey Cipriani Frademandrey@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Ayrton Custódio Moreira (Professor Sênior)acmoreir@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Francisco José Albuquerque de Paulafjpaula@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Léa Maria Zanini Maciellmzmacie@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Margaret de Castrocastrom@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Fernanda Fernandes Souzafernandafernandes@usp.brLattes

Luiz Ernesto de Almeida Tronconledatron@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Ricardo Brandt de Oliveira (Professor Sênior)rbdolive@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Roberto Oliveira Dantas (Professor Sênior)rodantas@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Júlio César Morigutimoriguti@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Maria Izaura Sedoguti Scudeler Agnollittomizaura@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Nereida Kilza da Costa Limanereida@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Antônio Pazin Filhoapazin@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Carlos Henrique Mirandachmiranda@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Gustavo Jardim Volpe (Professor Contratado)gjvolpe@hcrp.usp.brLattes

Marcos de Carvalho Borgesmarcosborges@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Benedito Antônio Lopes da Fonsecabfonseca@usp.brLattes

Gilberto Gambero Gaspar (Professor Colaborador)ggaspar@hcrp.usp.brLattes

Luiz Tadeu Moraes Figueiredoltmfigue@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Roberto Martinez (Professor Aposentado)rmartine@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Rodrigo de Carvalho Santanasantanacrod@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Valdes Roberto Bollelavbollela@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Eduardo Barbosa Coelhoebcoelho@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Elen Almeida Romãoearomao@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

José Abrão Cardeal da Costajacdcost@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Márcio Dantasmdantas@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Helio Vannucchi (Professor Sênior)hvannucc@fmrp.usp.brLattes

José Ernesto dos Santos (Professor Sênior)jedsanto@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Júlio Sérgio Marchinijsmarchi@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Selma Freire de Carvalho da Cunhasfreire@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Vivian Marques Miguel Suenvmmsuen@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Andréa de Cássia Vernier Antunes Cetlinacetlin@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Elcio dos Santos Oliveira Viannaevianna@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Marcelo Bezerra de Menezesmenezes@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Eduardo Antônio Donadieadonadi@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Luísa Karla de Paula Arrudakarla@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Maria Carolina de Oliveira Rodriguesmcarolor@usp.brLattes

Paulo Louzada Júniorplouzada@fmrp.usp.brLattes