Training and Agreements

The Undergraduate Committee of the Ribeirão Preto Medical School will promote semiannual selection of undergraduate students from the Agreed Institutions to perform trainings at the General Hospital of FMRP-USP and at the Research Laboratories of FMRP-USP.

To find out more about the calendar, number of places and documents required, click here.

Undergraduation Teaching Committee

President: Prof. Dr. Minna Moreira Dias Romano
Vice-President: Prof. Dr. Nereida Kilza da Costa Lima
Secretary: Prof. Dr. Rodrigo de Carvalho Santana
Member: Prof. Dr. Carlos Henrique Miranda
Student Representatives:Anivaldo Barbosa de Sousa Neto / Bruno César Petroski Moraes