Docentes

André Schmidtaschmidt@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Benedito Carlos Macielbcmaciel@fmrp.usp.brLattes

José Antônio Marin-Netomarin_neto@yahoo.comLattes

Lourenço Gallo Júnior (Professor Sênior)lgjunior@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Marcus Vinícius Simõesmsimoes@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Minna Moreira Dias Romanominna@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Ana Maria Ferreira Roselino (Professora Sênior)amfrosel@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Cacilda da Silva Souzacssouza@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Helena Barbosa Lugãolugaohelena@gmail.comLattes

Marco Andrey Cipriani Frademandrey@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Ayrton Custódio Moreiraacmoreir@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Francisco José Albuquerque de Paulafjpaula@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Léa Maria Zanini Maciellmzmacie@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Margaret de Castrocastrom@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Rebeca Antunes Beraldo (Professora Colaboradora)rebecaberaldo@yahoo.com.br Lattes

Andreza Corrêa Teixeiraandrezateixeira@hcrp.usp.brLattes

Fernanda Fernandes Souza (Docente FAEPA)fernandafernandes@hcrp.usp.brLattes

Luiz Ernesto de Almeida Tronconledatron@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Ricardo Brandt de Oliveirarbdolive@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Roberto Oliveira Dantas (Professor Sênior)rodantas@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Antônio Pazin Filhoapazin@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Carlos Henrique Mirandachmiranda@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Marcos de Carvalho Borgesmarcosborges@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Benedito Antônio Lopes da Fonsecabfonseca@usp.brLattes

Gilberto Gambero Gaspar (Professor Colaborador)ggaspar@hcrp.usp.brLattes

Luiz Tadeu Moraes Figueiredoltmfigue@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Roberto Martinezrmartine@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Rodrigo de Carvalho Santanasantanacrod@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Valdes Roberto Bollelavbollela@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Eduardo Barbosa Coelhoebcoelho@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Elen Almeida Romãoearomao@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

José Abrão Cardeal da Costajacdcost@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Márcio Dantasmdantas@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Roberto Silva Costarscosta@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Helio Vannucchi (Professor Sênior)hvannucc@fmrp.usp.brLattes

José Ernesto dos Santos (Professor Sênior)jedsanto@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Júlio Sérgio Marchinijsmarchi@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Priscila Giácomo Fassini (Professora Colaboradora)priscilafassini@usp.brLattes

Selma Freire de Carvalho da Cunhasfreire@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Vivian Marques Miguel Suenvmmsuen@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Andréa de Cássia Vernier Antunes Cetlinacva@hotmail.com Lattes

Élcio dos Santos Oliveira Viannaevianna@fmrp.usp.br Lattes

Marcelo Bezerra de Menezesmenezes.mb@gmail.com Lattes

Eduardo Antônio Donadieadonadi@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Luísa Karla de Paula Arrudakarla@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Maria Carolina de Oliveira Rodriguesmcarolor@usp.brLattes

Paulo Louzada Júniorplouzada@fmrp.usp.brLattes

Willy Sarti (Professor Sênior)wsarti@fmrp.usp.brLattes